ABOUT US

J.R. Daigle Engineering Ltd has been locally owned and operated since 1986. Initially, IDE began by providing civil and municipal engineering services to both private and public sectors. A decade later, the team grew and expanded its services to include legal land surveys. Today, the team provides consulting services to a diverse clientele. The company's focus and experience in land development and municipal infrastructure have helped make it a consultant of choice! 

OUR TEAM

Jean-Robert Daigle, P.Eng.
President | Owner
jr@jrdaigle.com

Patrick Lanteigne, EIT
Project Manager
patrick@jrdaigle.com

Alain Fournier, P.Eng.
Engineer
alain@jrdaigle.com

Julien Daigle, EIT
Project Manager
julien@jrdaigle.com

Marc Daigle
Project Manager
marc@jrdaigle.com

Tyler Goddard
Technologist
tyler@jrdaigle.com

JS

Justin Short
Technician

RH

Rodney Hamper

Field Surveyor

PB

Pierre Bourassa
Senior Field Inspector

LB

Louis Bourassa, CET
Senior Field Inspector

 Admin & Accounting  

Josée Duffy
Office Administrator
admin@jrdaigle.com

IDE Logo Color.png