ABOUT US

J.R. Daigle Engineering Ltd has been locally owned and operated since 1986. Initially, IDE began by providing civil and municipal engineering services to both private and public sectors. A decade later, the team grew and expanded its services to include legal land surveys. Today, the team provides consulting services to a diverse clientele. The company's focus and experience in land development, municipal infrastructure, and legal survey has helped make it a consultant of choice! 

 Engineering 

Jean-Robert Daigle, P.Eng.

President | Owner

jrdaigle@daigleeng.com

Julien Daigle, EIT

Project Manager

julien@daigleeng.com

Louis Bourassa, CET

Field Inspector

Marcel Babineau, P.Eng.

Senior Engineer

mbabineau@daigleeng.com

Patrick Lanteigne, EIT

Project Manager

patrick@daigleeng.com

Pierre Bourassa

Field Inspector

 Surveying 

Kim Labrie, NBLS

Land Surveyor

klabrie@daigleeng.com

Steve Pelletier, PTech

Project Manager

spelletier@daigleeng.com

Marc Daigle

Project Manager

marc@daigleeng.com

Rodney Hamper

Field Surveyor

Nicolle Allain

Field Surveyor

 Admin & Accounting  

Josée Duffy

Office Administrator

admin@daigleeng.com

accounting@daigleeng.com

795 Main Street, Suite 200

Moncton, NB

E1C 1E9

info@daigleeng.com

Tel: (506) 858-1081

Fax: (506) 383-1498

OFFICE HOURS

Summer Hours (Apr-Nov):

Mon-Fri 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Winter Hours (Dec-Mar):

Mon-Fri 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

SERVICE BILINGUE